Team

Algemeen:
Peter van Nijen

Chief Executive Officer/Partner
pvnijen@cne.nl
088 – 7 66 76 78

Techniek
Jim Kennedy

Chief Technical Officer/Partner
jkennedy@cne.nl
088 – 7 66 76 76

Sales & Consultancy
Dennis Smit

Senior Sales & Technical Consultant
dsmit@cne.nl 
088 – 7 66 76 11

Finance & HRM
Angelique Hulspas

Finance, Support & HRM Officer
ahulspas@cne.nl 
088 – 7 66 76 76

Engineering & Purchase
John van den Berg

Senior System Engineer

jvandenberg@cne.nl
088 – 766 76 76

Research & Development
Niels Jansen

Senior System Engineer

njansen@cne.nl
088 – 766 76 76

Engineering & Support
Erik Onnes

System Engineer

support@cne.nl
088 – 766 76 77

Engineering & Support
Barend Mathijs Degenkamp

System Engineer

support@cne.nl
088 – 766 76 77